Our advantages

Pioneer in technological innovation

Sirris stands for extensive technological skills, which are always in development. Our experts lead the way in technology and want to learn continuously. Sirris has acquired (inter)national fame with an extensive network, at the crossroads of high-tech companies, universities and international knowledge centres.

A noble purpose, a direct impact

As a non-profit research centre Sirris helps the technological industry in the implementation of technological innovations. This is how you contribute to the success of these companies and you have a direct impact.

Ideal environment for lovers of innovation and technology

Multidisciplinary and cross-domain work with colleagues and the industry offers unique opportunities. You get responsibility in innovation, in combination with the necessary autonomy and flexibility to make it work. Also the state-of-the-art lab infrastructure contributes to the technological playground offered by Sirris.

Jobs

Powered by Jobtoolz

Nos atouts

Précurseur des innovations technologiques

Forte de compétences technologiques étendues, Sirris évolue constamment. Nos experts sont à l'avant-garde des technologies et veulent toujours se perfectionner. Sirris est une référence (inter)nationale, disposant d’un vaste réseau et s'alliant à la fois à des entreprises high-tech, des universités et des centres de connaissances internationaux.

Un noble objectif, un impact direct

En tant que centre de recherche non lucratif, Sirris aide l’industrie technologique à déployer des innovations technologiques. Vous contribuez ainsi au succès de ces entreprises et vous avez un impact direct.

L’environnement idéal pour les passionnés d’innovations et de technologies

Travailler avec des collègues et l’industrie dans plusieurs domaines et disciplines offre des perspectives exclusives. Vous assumez la responsabilité de l’innovation, en gardant l'autonomie et la flexibilité nécessaires pour réussir. Les infrastructures de laboratoire dernier cri font partie des outils technologiques mis à disposition par Sirris

Jobs

Powered by Jobtoolz